First NPC + animation

on

Too keep ahead I have decided my next step to be to create an NPC to interact with in the game. At the moment I would of preferred to include either a blacksmith or a merchant, however due to the lack of time I had to gather a previous goblin project to provide information to the player.

This animation shouldn’t be too complicated, as I only need to have an idle cycle, however the animation will need to be long and varied. I will probably be making small changes to the model, as it seems to be looking a bit bare. Screen Shot 2016-05-03 at 09.10.53.pngScreen Shot 2016-05-03 at 09.12.23.png

Leave a Reply

