Goblin merchant final design

A I continued to model the casing for my goblin I decided to make a few tweaks to his design. Instead of him having legs I gave him wheels by the side of his portable shop, this will help with animation, but I think it is also quite a unique design.

I have also textured the whole model with the help of royalty free textures, I might change these in the future but for now they will stick as placeholders.

The next step is to rig this model.

Goblin.png

Leave a Reply

