Blender House – Kitchen cupboards

Today I had a go at Progressing the kitchen area by filling it out with more cupboards, I am debating of making the ceiling larger but that would mean re-arranging the objects in the living room and dinning room, so I’ll leave it for a little while.

The fridge/freezer and the oven needs to still be done, I have left them until last and will complete them next. I have included a cooker hood for some detail and a handle on the window.

It was quite awkward to get a realistic amount to space for the cupboards, however in the end I just needed to push the back wall further away, this will also allow space for a future sink.

I adjusted the lights a bit for a bit more of a decorative feel, but they feel a bit to edged so that is a detail I will work on next time.1234

Leave a Reply

