Zbrush Main Character

While looking for various inspiration for a main character and modelling a few basic prototypes, I have finally decided on what character I would like to use. I found that an orc or even a knight would be a bit to cliche, so I decided to go back to my original protagonist of a lizard dwarf.

Originally I had trouble modeling him due to my limited understanding of Zbrush, however I found out how to make it a lot easier with a tool called Zsub, which reduces the poly count and spreads them across the model evenly. Screen Shot 2015-12-14 at 11.23.42.png

Leave a Reply

