Inspiration for main character research

I had a quick look to see if I can find any inspiration for my lizard character online. I came across a picture on google images and one on pintrest. Both give quite a different style to base off of, the top picture as you can see is quite decorated and more lizard than human, I think it might give my character a more feral look than what i’m after though. The second image I had a look at was because of the lower legs and the style of them, I quite like the way they’re done but it might cause complications during animation, I do like the rest of the model though and will defiantly take a few bits and pieces to build my own character.

1329362954735
dd2124a1c59083e41f799a237ef18e97 http://suptg.thisisnotatrueending.com/archive/17968729/images/1329362954735.jpg https://www.pinterest.com/pin/384072674445159018/
Leave a Reply

